Member Login

COVID-19 in Russia: Russia Puts 10 More Countries on "Green List" For Entry

01 Jul 2021 4:00 AM | Anonymous

Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

According to the information kindly provided by CERBA Corporate Member – Intermark Relocation, please be informed that the Russian government has officially lifted restrictions on entry for citizens and permanent residents of Belgium, Bulgaria, Jordan, Ireland, Italy, Cyprus, North Macedonia and USA as per the decree No. 1745-r dated 28.06.2021.

As it was reported earlier, Russia resumed regular passenger flights from these countries effective 28 June 2021.

In addition, the "green list" has been supplemented with Lichtenstein (has no airports of its own) and China (renewal of regular flights not yet announced).

This is to remind you that nationals and permanent residents of the above mentioned countries are allowed through the Russian border if they take a direct flight from any "green list" country.


You can read an original version here.