Member Login

FOLLOW-UP: Russia Resumes Flights to 6 More Countries

05 Apr 2021 3:40 AM | Anonymous

Dear CERBA Members and Partners,

Please be informed that the Russian government has officially published the Decree No. 814-r dated 31.03.2021 that lifts the restrictions on entry for citizens and permanent residents of Germany, Syria, Uzbekistan, Tadzhikistan, Venezuela and Sri Lanka.

As reported earlier, Russia resumed passenger flights from these countries on 1 April 2021.

We would like to remind you that aforementioned foreign nationals will be allowed though the Russian border only if they take a direct flight from the country of their citizenship or permanent residence.


You can read an original version here.